2017-2018 School Calendar
 
September 6 Wednesday – Welcome Day for ALL Students 
September 7 Thursday – 8:45 a.m. First Day of School
September 11 Monday – 8:45 a.m.  School begins for Bears
September 18 Monday – 6-7 p.m. Family Open House.
October 9 Monday – Columbus Day – No School
October 18 & 19 Tuesday & Wednesday – Picture Days
October 30 Jack-O-Lanterns on Parade (Time and info to follow)
November 10 Friday - Veteran’s Day Observed - No School
November 22 Wednesday beginning @ 11:45 through Friday, November 24 –Thanksgiving Recess – No School
December 12 Tuesday – Holiday Party (snow day Wednesday, 13th)
December 13 Wednesday – Pajama Day - No Extended Day Program
December 14 through Monday, January 1 - Holiday Recess - No School (Return 1/2)
January 15 Monday – Martin Luther King Day – No School
February 5 Monday - Evaluation Day – All Students
February 19 through Friday, February 23 – Winter Recess  - No School
 
March 14 Wednesday – Staff Professional Day – First Aid and CPR – No School
March 30 Good Friday – No School
April 16 through Friday, April 20 – Spring Recess – No School
May 4 Monday – K Evaluation Day – Regular School Day for Preschool and Prek
May 21 Monday – Parent’s Night (Time and info to follow)
May 28 Monday – Memorial Day – No School
May 30 Kindergarten Picnic at Lynch Park
June 5 Kindergarten Day – No PM Kindergarten Program -- Regular School Day for Preschool and Prek
June 6 Wednesday – Last Day of School Year – No Extended Day Program
June 9 Monday – First Day of Summer Program
Aug. 2 Thursday – Last Day of Summer Program
 

Download the 2017 - 2018 Calendar